Where you can find Books on black inventors……..

          Foto van Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. in de hal van de kerk

             THe more us black people know our history, the better.  But its good when

everyone can know, but especially black people should know all about black inventors.

You should know the inventions built by the black man’s , black woman’s hands.

It is truly inspiring and makes me happy. As I continue to search and research

black inventors, I know its my passion. Black History is the best subject because

of black inventors and black people contributions.

              People teach it to your kids, black inventors made

 SO SO SO SO SO MUCH. I get happy with all the black

inventors I already know and the ones I’m learning. I’m going to go black history

pro. I’m going to learn so much black history that I know everything about

black history.

           NOw I’m going to get to the main purpose of what i’m Talking about.

Here is a site with some black inventors books:

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_ss_b/002-1282226-8055235?url=search-alias%3Dstripbooks&field-keywords=black+inventors

I’m that’s not the only one But that’s one I’m going to talk about.

There is this book called : 1001  Things Everyone Should Know About

African American History.

ON another site at this url you can see a book about African American firsts

Therefore you see the first black man and black woman to be in government, politics and other

positions here:

http://search.barnesandnoble.com/booksearch/isbninquiry.asp?ean=9780758202437&pwb=1&z=y

             I love that title. WHy ? Because the more I learn about

black history the better. I can’t get enough of learning about black inventors,

black leaders, etc.


AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply

