Youtube video about the Black Egyptians, the Real Egyptians

     The best things come in color.

Color gives it spice, style, especially

the beautiful black color. Because

Egyptians are black, the Egyptians

are the most beautiful people in the

world. I especially like the way they

dress.

             It makes me want to dress like

them. I wanted to share this video I

found on youtube.com because it’s

about my people. Egypt, the world

as well, is great only because Black

people made it that way.

          I love the symbols and the way the Egyptians work together in the picture. They

represent black unity, Kwanzaa,

Black history well. I’m also glad they

used the Akon song for the Black

Egypt video. It’s perfect for the

video.

       Here are some more Black Egypt urls:

http://youtube.com/watch?v=bN1KYkeBYTk&feature=related

http://youtube.com/watch?v=9WOZ0C4gPAI&feature=related

Leave a Reply

