Expose Road Mix- Black Woman singing Carribean music

        The music is so cool and hip. 

It’s Carribean and I love this music

so much. It’s done in a Beach

atmosphere with all my Beautiful

Black people. I really enjoy the

sceneries inthis video. It takes my

mind to another place. She dances

like a Goddess on top of the world.

It’s relaxing. It’s definitely something

I would buy on cd.

      The same video above is at  this url:

http://youtube.com/watch?v=l1Y60zGtATc

Leave a Reply

