Jamaican Slang-What means what!

I have never been to Jamaica

But I’d like to go. I will see

all my beautiful black people.

Here is the Jamaica slang:

All fruits ripe means- Everything is just

Great. All is good

All di While- All the time

Badda- Brother

Bloodclot- Strong curse word

BRedda-Brother

Dehya-Here or there

Har-Her

Wa’ppun mi key? means (What’s up man?)

My yute-My youth

It’s at this url:

http://www.speakjamaican.com/glossary.html

Ya nuh see it? – Slang for, you know?

a href=”http://s254.photobucket.com/albums/hh101/jessi_lew/Jamaica/?action=view&current=boguehillschool.jpg” target=”_blank”>

Leave a Reply

