Black College TOur I went on in 2003….Wonderful Georgia

It was sometime in 2003 when i went on a Black college tour. This was a trip with my high school. I saw Spelman college and Clark Atlanta University and they are both nice colleges. I saw behind the  scenes of Cnn. I was in this big building with different time zone clocks.  I was at the Underground atlanta and I saw a world of stuff. There was an African store. There was a dollar store. There was a store with souvenirs of georgia, which is wonderful. So I bought coca cola shirts and a coca cola top and a long clock necklace. I observed that there was a recording booth where people could go inside the booth and sing a song while looking at the lyrics on the screen. It costs $15.00 to record yourself singing a song. The walls in Georgia looked like puzzle pieces. It was beautiful just like the dominoes falling at this link:

http://youtube.com/watch?v=mNzUXNRnuJg&watch_response

Leave a Reply

