SUbmit your news about Black talent, Black music, Black tv, Black radio, and Black Issues, things related to the BLACK COmmunity to Brightmoments.com!

 ALICIA KEYS

So knowing me I am always lookingfor a site uplifting, supporting, or in

honor of OUR BLACK people. SO then I come

upon this site called BRightmoments.com

I registered and submitted great links

about my BLACK people like my blog

about Black history which is

charismaallover.wordpress.com

I also submitted some other sites.

But the point is that people get
to collectively see the websites

I put up just like in this message boards.

So if there is any black issue, or great

news about OUR BLACK people that you want

others to know you can also submit

this news at brightmoments.com

Thank you.

Source:

www.Brightmoments.com

Arrow Up

 

