african american · African American Blogs · African American books · African american Culture · African American History · African American media · African American men · African American news · African American woman · African American Women · african americans · Black Americans · Black blog · Black Culture · black history · black media · Black Men · black news · black people · Black Women

Blacks wrote the 147 Negative Confessions now known as 10 commandments that whites stole!

WHites have this thing where they have wrote
their 10 commandments. But the Black Africans
came up with it first. SO the whites basically
copied this from us. They ripped our Stuff. YEs.
THey took it like it was laying out in plain view
to see it. But I wonder how easy it was for
them to find the 147 Negative Confessions
and then call 10 of them the 10 commandments.THe Ten Commandments:

 
Thou shalt not have no other gods before
me.THou shalt not make unto thee any graven
image and bow down thyself to them, nor
serve them.

THou shalt not take the name of the Lord thy God
in vain.

Remember the sabbath day to keep it holy.

Honor thy faterh and thy mother

Thou shalt not kill

Thou shalt not committ adultery

Thou shalt not steal

Thou shalt not bear false witness against
thy neighbout.

Thou shalt not covet thy neighbor’s house.

Those are all Copied.THe original
Commandments were the 147 negative
confessions.

THe Black Africans wrote the 147 Negative
COnfessions talking about WHAT NOT TO do.

I have not done iniquity
I have not committed robbery with violence
I have done violence to no man.
I have not committed theft
I have not slain man or woman
I have not made light the bushel.
I have not acted deceitfully.
I have not purloined the things which
belong to the God.
I have not uttered falsehood.
I have not carried away food.
I have not uttered evil words.
I have not attacked man.
I have not killed the beasts which
are the property of the Gods.
I have not eaten my heart.
I have not laid waste ploughed land.

 

            These are the things God wants us to Avoid doing. It also interestingly
written. Just like the 10 commandments have originally been written
by the BLack Africans, our people, the roles in the movie
10 commandments should have been black people. I like to
see things as real as possible. Thank God for the truth because I
cannot stand the darkness. More people indeed need to follow the rules
of what not to do. It’s better to do good than evil.