african american · African American Blogs · African American books · African american Culture · African American History · African American men · African American woman · African American Women · african americans · Black Americans · Black blog · Black Culture · black history · black media · Black Men · black news · black people · black woman · Black Women

Sick and Tired of this BUll! (poem)

 Ocean
 

“This Does not make any sense”
I’m so dang on tired of people
saying things they will do
but then won’t do, It’s the same
chorus I heard repeated and it ain’t new,
…………………………
\\
What is it about these people who think
life is a one big game?Like the game monopoly
or trouble, THIS Mentality begets trouble

…………………..

What is the reason

for fickled friends? Is there no end? They come
and come like all is welcome, but I have no
patience for those with no common sense,
\It’s like the same hot stale air and it makes not a bit
sense,
The spammer, the person
who just won’t do right is like the dog chasing
it’s tail , not improving the world and making no
prevail,
……………………….
My message to those who want to bring
me down, one day they will look up and I’ll say
see me NOW! I snatched down the obstacles
these fools put up and I went where they would
not ALLOW,
……………………..
The PRoblem causers and the
Problem seekers, I shake them off, I’m not a people’s pleaser or a people person,
Too many personalities that lack common
sense and clash with me,That’s why I can
only be around or be friends with a SELECT few,
i”m not out to
be the person they are comfortable with,
Being myself, the true me, is my own gift,
………………………….
 And
I seem to notice a pattern in life, the harder they make
it for people to get these jobs, the higher  the rates
of crime, Then they want people to do the time,
Yet they can’t even open up their eyes and brain
to a concept that everyone needs a job, THen
karma comes around and kick them down
and  they ready to sob,……………..
 Some people love the
world being dangling on its side, Think about the
people who can get a loan but can’t get a job
to pay it back, THink about how the world
is like a fruit with dents and bruises, one side
is rotten and then its spreads, ………..
But they cause
more chaos with rules that show -no common
sense being present in their heads, They crack
open problems like they crack eggs, They let
them sit and settle in just like the mother bird
on her nest, Here’s one problem, here’s the
next,……………
 They deliver them with speed and
they don’t rest, It’s so hard for these people
to offer a resolution but so easy for them
to pass out problems, The problems are just
adding up so quick, you have to log them,
‘……………
sayingHere’s what happen in 2006, 2007, 2008,
Is it the signs of the times, because they need to
stop all this bull before it’s too late!
Poem by me, Charismaallover………………..
           
