The short video clip of me doing Taebo on youtube!! Plus the picture to go with it!

Like I said, I love some taebo. I’m still
doing it everyday as usual, same taebo tape till I get another one. Well, I just put up a small short video clip of me
doing 2 taebo moves and various poses.

I did this outside of my aunt’s
house in the back. It was so sunny
out, that’s why the video looks so
bright. Just to recap, I lost about 30
pounds doing taebo. Taebo, with all
the kicks and jumps rocks the house.
But it’s the best fitness routine for
me. I increased the amount of squats
involved in taebo that I do. I increased
the kicks, the leg lifts, the jumps, etc
by doing five sets of each.

Anyways here is the picture
to go with the video..

5th set of tamarva pictures

One thought on “The short video clip of me doing Taebo on youtube!! Plus the picture to go with it!

Leave a Reply

