african american · African American man · African American media · African American men · African American news · African American woman · African American Women · African hairstyles · Black Americans

BReakin Dishes Remix, Soul Seekerz Remix, Rihanna’s song remixed on Youtube!

I really feel this song. It is like the best remix.

I visualize myself in a video for this. I love this song

so much. It’s catchy, on point, the perfect song.

One time I put this song to the thunderstorm

background when it was all rainy. It takes my

mind to new levels. It’s like a 3dimensional.

It is pure genius.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HIbvTqeYXBY

Leave a Reply

