Umbrella Dance Remix found on youtube!

This is the Umbrella Remix. As you know, Umbrella

was the best song ever and best video. Actually,

I think it goes side by side with Breakin Dishes.

But me, I love the water aspect of the video. I

sometimes, feel like I’m dodging water in my mind

just Rihanna does in her video. Plus, I love the rising of the water.

I’m naturally into water and the forms,

angles, and swing of it. Umbrella is really a great

song asset to the music world. I indeed place this

song in the top 5. This video is a more faster upbeat version of the song Umbrella.


http://www.youtube.com/user/Charismaallover#p/f/4/aEl8_3hrfG8

Leave a Reply

