African American man · African American men · African American woman · African American Women · african americans · beauty · black people · face painting

I got my face painted and it shows off my style!

Tamarva's face painted

Well, I love things that are beautiful. I love being beautiful. I love to dress up and jazz up different body parts. This time I chose to jazz up my face. I went to a festival where this lady had a paint set. I asked her if she would use the colors red and green for my face paint. She agreed. She didn’t have a book of face paint designs and she
just went with the flow. I guess she just looked at me and
knew my style. Everybody she painted had a different design too. I love my face paint. This picture was a result of her wiping my face with a wipe, painting over my face, and brushing my face with a powder-like substance. It cost 5 dollars. And face painting is a great way to show off.

Leave a Reply

