My very short pixie hairstyle is suitable for my oval face shape!

unnamed (1)

It was a long drawn out process to get my hair done. At first my hair wouldn’t go straight or form curls. Now it does both. I went to a hairstylist. She used Pravana Detox Shampoo to remove any residue from my hair. Then, she used the PRavana Vivids Color Protect Conditoner and added castor oil to it. The castor oil was added due to my porous hair. The ratio was
2 tablespoons of conditioner to the 1/2 tablespoon of castor oil. She let the conditioner process under the dryer for 20 minutes. She rinsed my hair first with luke warm water, then cold water. Then, she styled my hair as usual into a pixie style. Oh, and let me not forget. SHe clipped my split ends. The style suited my oval shaped face. It was definitely meant for me to have. All you see is design. I have it curled in the smallest curls. The curls hug my head.
tamarva butler

Leave a Reply

