Black Girls Workout Too review

http://media.photobucket.com/user/nora2biz/media/adjustable%20dumbbells/weideradjustabledumbbells.jpg.html?filters%5Bterm%5D=dumbbells&filters%5Bprimary%5D=images

They always talking about the obesity rate of black women.
We need to hear about the fit black women. Black women need to
see the optimistic side of black women who workout. I
personally work out every week. I want to get back to
working out 5 times a week. Black women Workout Too is
the dvd I workout to. They do jumping jacks. They lift
weights. They twist their bodies. But it’s fortunate, I’m just
glad they don’t have any push up workouts. Those are strenuous and boring.
They work their legs, lifting their legs and arms. There
is one segment where one woman lifts her legs, one by one toward the
ceiling. IN this same segment ,she’s on her knees
and lifts her legs. Then,She’s on her back and touches her legs.
She lifts her butt so her legs goes straight up. Overall, this
dvd works out your arms and legs. The women in this
dvd touch the floor,bend their arms at an
angle as they lift weights and do countdowns. It’s
a very inspiring dvd. The excercises move right along.
You would have done 45 minutes of it in no time. I just
repeat the other excercises when the dvd is done so I
can get in a total of 60 minutes of excercise. I’m so
glad to see some beautiful black women representing
true fitness. I know people say it’s okay for black
women to be thick, but I’m black and thick ain’t
for me. I love the slim and trim look. Peace!

Leave a Reply

