I strutted around town in my Egyptian costume on Halloween ! (Pictures inside)

20161031_184313

I Tamarva, have always loved Halloween. The main reason

I love Halloween is because I get to dress up. I love, love, love

to dress up. So this year I ordered an Egytpian costume. This

costume comes with the multi-colored jewel collar, the black

and gold dress, the gold belt, and the wig.I bought the Egyptian

headdress separately. I also got the lipstick and eyeliner. I didn’t

wear the face stones until a few days after. I was not able

to duplicate the eye of horus around the lining of my eye.

I didn’t wear the fake eyelashes. I was not able to find the

perfect shoes for the outfit until I stumbled upon Payless.

I went into that store and saw some fine shiny black shoes

with a wonderful slant to them. They were $25.99. It costs

me over $50.00 for the outfit and accessories. Oh, and

Happy Belated Halloween! I was supposed to do this

post earlier. Peace!DesiSmileys.com

20161031_190818

 

20161031_185722

20161031_184750

Leave a Reply

