African American man · African American media · African American men · African American woman · African American Women · african americans · Black Man · black media · Black Men · black people · black woman · Black Women · youtube

I got the braid and twist style! (pictures inside)

I got the hairstyle from contemplating a new look. I told the stylists i want cornrows going up and twists at the top. I notice that when you don’t get parts in your twists and braids the hair looks fuller. Anyways, The top center section is where I told her to put the two strand twists. The twists really jazz it up. They flow right into the braided style. My stylist was a cosmetology student that said she would do her relative’s hair just like mine. I was honored to hear such words. This look just made me happy and I feel like a model. Aww, I will get this style again.

20161103_125524

Leave a Reply

