How to Pass the Driving Test your First Time Book Review!!

chryslerI’ve always wanted to know how to drive. When I did

drive years ago, I was nervous. Think about it. The

vehicle is bigger than me and is run by me. That

means I have to be extra cautious and know what I’m

doing. I kept studying the road signs and situations

from a specific book called ” DMV Test: How to Pass on Your First

Try”. It’s an excellent, high quality affordable book.

It lays out the most dangerous situations to avoid

like not texting on the phone while driving. They

even lay out the things you should do. They state

the following:

  • Accelerate smoothly.
  • Stop the vehicle gently
  • Make sure your vehicles is in the proper gear.
  •  Signal for all lane changes and turns.
  •  Look for potential hazards. Check your mirrors frequently.
  • Check your blind spots before changing lanes.
  • Know where to stop, like at crosswalks!

The book ask questions on the following:

  • The narrow bridge ahead sign
  • The cattle sign
  •  Right lane end signs
  • A crossroads sign
  • Which sign the shape represents
  • They ask what situations represent service, regulatory, route,and warning signs
  • Where certain signs
  • Location signs
  • Clearance signs
  • Defensive driving
  • Left turn hand signal
  • How far to look ahead or park your car from something
  • How low beams should be used
  • Safe following distances
  • Intersections
  • Passing
  • Speed Limits
  • What you should do in particular driving situation

Well, I studied the book from the Secretary of State, and wrote it down

over and over. I then bought the book “DMV Test: How to Pass on your First

Try”. I studied that book and had fun with the questions. I went up to

the Secretary of State and took the test with my BIRTH CERTIFICATE

accompanying me. Ofcourse, they want to see your birth certificate and

state id so you can take the driving test. I got my permit because I passed

the test. Then, I went to one of the driving school’s and took about 9

driving sessions, 3 hours per week, for $150.00 weekly. That is expensive.

When I first started my driving session,

I was told to relax and hold the steering wheel at 9/3 like on a clock. I was

also told to signal left and right turns and to let the steering wheel

glide through my hands. I was then told to put the car in park ,put the car in drive,

check my mirrors before I take off. I learned some things.

In order to go into the right lane, I must check the front mirror,

the outside right mirror, and over my shoulder, which is the back window

right. Then for a left lane change, I should still look at the front mirror,

left mirror outside the car, and over my shoulder (left back window of car).

I had fun driving and was a very cautious new driver. I wanted to keep

driving but my source of money ran out. I have to use my other

money for something else. And one last thing- Just because you

take the driving test online and fail doesn’t mean you won’t pass the

driving test in person.

I failed One of the driving tests online,  then passed  ANOTHER

driving test onlilne, but passed the driving test at the Secretary of State.

They don’t even ask you all the questions in the book I mentioned earlier,

or from the dmv tests for michigan online. Plus, in that book I told you

about, it is a question and answer book. It includes 202 questions and

answers. So go ahead, build up your  courage. Get it done! Thanks to

my subscribers, readers, people who like my work!

I wish you blessings. Now, gchryslero and ace that test!

Source : “DMV Test: How To Pass On Your First Try”

Leave a Reply

