African American man · African American media · African American men · African American woman · African American Women · african americans · Black Americans · Black Man · black media · Black Men · black people · black woman · Black Women · youtube

The Ford Escape Car gives you control in bad weather and reduces emissions while driving ! (My review of the car)

Hello all. WHat are some features you look for in

a car? It’s not just cutting down on time to get you

to your destination. You want more benefits and the more

benefits the better it sounds. Well, that is important reason why

I just wanted to take the time to promote my

favorite car, the Ford Escape. Oh it’s beautiful and shiny.

It’s worthy of much applaud.

Now, getting into the Ford Escape’s benefits.  The Ford Escape’s

AdvanceTrac® with Roll Stability Control™ helps

maintain control in rain, ice, or snow. It has auto start stop

technology to reduce emissions during city driving. WHen it

stops, the engine cuts off. It restarts when you step on the

accelarator or move off the brake pedal. With one of it’s features,

you change gears rather quickly. Another of one this car’s features

lets you  know if you are going too fast on a curve or dry or wet pavement,

by slowing you down.

Whoa! I had no idea this beauty had so many vital features. Now,

it gives more meaning to this car. If I had to pick my number

one car, it would be the FORD ESCAPE! I treat it like a valuable person.

I LOVE this car. In addition, I did a tally of how many times I saw this

car.Here are the details:

I did this tally April 20, 2016 before 8am to 7pm. This very

beautiful day I noticed I saw this car 129 times in one day on my

journey Dearborn Heights, Michigan to Detroit, Michigan. I made

sure every time I saw this car I put a line on the paper. This tallying

method is a representation of just how popular this car really is.

http://www.ford.com/suvs/escape/features/#page=Feature6

Leave a Reply

